Student Officers

2015-2016 Officers of The Logistics Association at Ohio State

Advisor
Thomas Goldsby
Professor of Logistics
goldsby.2@fisher.osu.edu
614-247-4261

Co-Advisor
Xiang (Sean) Wan
Assistant Professor of Logistics
wan.207@osu.edu
614-247-8003

President
Andrew Ginther
ginther.21@osu.edu

Vice President
Levi Palmer
palmer.517@osu.edu

VP Company Relations
Beatriz Garcia
garcia.364@osu.edu

VP Special Events – Company Branch
Meg Guo
guo.632@osu.edu

VP External Affairs
Matt Brichler
brichler.7@osu.edu

VP Student Relations
Emily Schaefer
schaefer.309@osu.edu

VP Special Events – Members Branch 

Yiming (Shirley) Wang
wang.3898@osu.edu

VP Internal Affairs 
Yixi (Judy) Wang
wang.4404@osu.edu

VP Technology 
Parimal Rane
rane.7@osu.edu

VP Finance 
Anthony Blank
blank.83@osu.edu

VP Alumni Relations
Darin Myers
myers.1594@osu.edu

 

2014-2015 Officers of The Logistics Association at Ohio State

Advisor
Thomas Goldsby
Professor of Logistics
goldsby.2@fisher.osu.edu
614-247-4261

Co-Advisor
Xiang (Sean) Wan
Assistant Professor of Logistics
wan.207@osu.edu
614-247-8003

President
Gregory Hammons
hammons.42@osu.edu

Vice President
Dan Burns
burns.666@osu.edu

VP Special events – Company Branch
Lettie Williams
williams.4134@buckeyemail.osu.edu

VP External Affairs
Mickey Huether
huether.1@osu.edu

VP Company Relation

Joel Lasner
lasner.3@osu.edu

VP Student Relations
Shenwen Wu
wu.1762@osu.edu

VP Special Events – Members Branch 

Derek Arduini
arduini.3@osu.edu

VP Internal Affairs 
Leanne Spillman
spillman.41@.osu.edu

VP Technology 
Levi Palmer
palmer.517@osu.edu

VP Finance 
Andrew Ginther
ginther.21@osu.edu

Intern 
Meg Guo
guo.632@osu.edu