Student Officers

2014-2015 Officers of The Logistics Association at Ohio State

Advisor
Dr. John Saldanha
Assistant Professor of Logistics
saldanha_8@fisher.osu.edu
614-292-8003

President
Gregory Hammons
hammons.42@osu.edu

Vice President
Dan Burns
burns.666@osu.edu

VP Special events- Company Branch
Lettie Williams
williams.4134@buckeyemail.osu.edu

VP External Affairs
Mickey Huether
huether.1@osu.edu

VP Company Relation

Joel Lasner
lasner.3@osu.edu

VP Student Relations
Shenwen Wu
wu.1762@osu.edu

VP Special events- Members Branch 

Derek Arduini
arduini.3@osu.edu

VP Internal Affairs 
Leanne Spillman
spillman.41@.osu.edu

VP Technology 
Levi Palmer
palmer.517@osu.edu

VP Finance 
Andrew Ginther
ginther.21@osu.edu

Intern 
Meg Guo
guo.632@osu.edu

2013-2014 Officers of The Logistics Association at Ohio State

Advisor
Dr. John Saldanha
Assistant Professor of Logistics
saldanha_8@fisher.osu.edu
614-292-8003

President
Gregory Hammons
hammons.4@osu.edu

Vice President
Nick Caminiti
caminiti.5@osu.edu

VP Company Relations
Joel Lasner
lasner.3@osu.edu

VP Special events- Company Branch
Lettie Williams
williams.4134@buckeyemail.osu.edu

VP External Affairs
Mickey Huether
huether.1@osu.edu


VP Student  Relations

Yahui  Zhou
zhou.762@osu.edu

VP Special events- Members Branch 

Dan Burns
burns.666@osu.edu

VP Internal Affairs 
Josh Schecter
schecter.10@osu.edu

VP Technology 
Wangmin Zhang
zhang.484@osu.edu

VP Finance 
Jared Williams
williams.3832@osu.edu

Intern
Andrew Ginther
ginther.21@osu.edu

Intern
Levi Palmer
palmer.517@osu.edu